Learned a new thing

Well, actually several new things.  Sorry for the bizzarre new look, but I have discovered color.  And I’m having a great time playing with it!  This is like having a new box of crayons.  And I just have to see which ones show up the best on my paper (blog).  Too fun.

Another thing I have discovered is the RSS feed.  Wow, I can link to other blogs!  Didn’t know that before.   The other thing is the stat counter.   I now have a count of visitors to my blog.

Oh the thinks you can think.

Note to self, the very lightest green isn’t readable on this page, changed to fuschia and the yellow hurts.

Comments are closed.

Perfectly Preserved In Perpetuity

Friends, Romans, Countrymen

  • 8,435 interested parties

Quotes:

"If you are what you should be you will set the whole world on fire."
St. Catherine of Sienna

I finally understand

"Among those around you, apostolic soul, you are the stone fallen into the lake. With your word and your example, you produce a first circle, and it another, and another, and another, wider each time. Now do you understand the greatness of your mission?" St. Josemarie Escriva: The Way
