2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 950 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

The above was provided by those Stats monkeys.  My comments:  950 hits from 62 countries around the world?  Wow, a Big thank you to my loyal followers (all 6 of you).   And thank you to all the spammers who helped my little blog reach that very large number.  I promise to do my best and post more frequently in 2013.  There are so many things going on that I haven’t had time to put them in the blog yet.  And I have pictures that I need to get off my camera and into a post too.

Happy New Year to one & all.

Comments are closed.

Perfectly Preserved In Perpetuity

Friends, Romans, Countrymen

  • 8,286 interested parties

Quotes:

"If you are what you should be you will set the whole world on fire."
St. Catherine of Sienna

I finally understand

"Among those around you, apostolic soul, you are the stone fallen into the lake. With your word and your example, you produce a first circle, and it another, and another, and another, wider each time. Now do you understand the greatness of your mission?" St. Josemarie Escriva: The Way
